Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Atomic Action! aa66 Rain Like The Sound Of Trains Singles

12" LP out of stock

All eight songs from the band's three original 7-inches, compiled onto an LP by Atomic Action! Records. Digital download included.

  1. Bad Man's Grave
  2. Cooking with Anger
  3. What I Want
  4. Washington Bullets
  5. Incoming
  6. Under the Eye
  7. Picked
  8. Waiting for the Water