Stuff We Sell
Howls From the Hills


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Xemu XM16 Dead Meadow Howls From the Hills

Buy CD $1012" LP out of stock

The sophomore album by Washington, DC stoner/psych-rock trio, Dead Meadow. Originally released by Tolotta Records in 2001 and long out of print, the album has now been reissued on CD and LP by Xemu Records.

  1. Drifting Down Streams
  2. Dusty Nothing
  3. Jusiamere Farm
  4. The White Worm
  5. The One I Don't Know
  6. Everything's Goin' On
  7. One and Old
  8. The Breeze Always Blows