Stuff We Sell
Demo 2013


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Terrible Tapes TT002 Paranoid Minds Demo 2013

New DCHC demo recording that features members of Protester, Thick Skin, Pure Disgust. Limited to 100 copies with hand stamped covers. Includes 1" pin. Released by Terrible Tapes in 2014.

  1. Worthless Opinion
  2. Already Dead
  3. Fake Fucks
  4. Paranoid Minds
  5. What You Hate
  6. Inside