Stuff We Sell
Elusive Truth


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Tolotta TOL07 Spirit Caravan Elusive Truth

The second full-length record by D.C.-area doom rock Spirit Caravan, which features guitarist Scott "Wino" Weinrich. Released by Tolotta Records in 2001.

  1. Spirit Caravan
  2. Black Flower
  3. Retroman
  4. Find It
  5. Futility's Reason
  6. Cloudy Mirror
  7. Elusive Truth
  8. Darkness & Longing
  9. Lifer City
  10. Outlaw Wizard
  11. The Departure