Stuff We Sell
A Million Microphones


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Touch and Go TG301 Supersystem A Million Microphones

Following the release of its second Dischord LP, Super/System, the members of El Guapo moved over to Touch and Go and rechristened themselves as Supersystem. A Million Microphones is the band's second and final effort under that name.

  • Justin Destroyer
  • Pete Cafarella
  • Rafael Cohen
  • Joshua Blair

  1. Not The Concept
  2. The Lake
  3. Eagles Fleeing Eyries
  4. The Only Way It's Ever Been Done
  5. Earth Body Air
  6. Joy
  7. The Pinnacle of Experience
  8. Prophets
  9. The City
  10. White Light / White Light
  11. Revolution Summer