Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Sister Polygon SPR-019 Governess S/T

CASS out of stock
Buy 12" LP $15

Eight songs by Washington, D.C.-based garage/pop trio, Governess. Features Erin McCarley (Pygmy Lush, Hand Grenade Job). Each tape includes a digital download coupon. Released on Sister Polygon Records in 2016. Preview the songs or buy digitally here.

  1. Broken Glass
  2. Severance
  3. Elegy
  4. Control Top
  5. Animals
  6. Daytime
  7. Zipless
  8. Patterns