Stuff We Sell
The Spider's Eyes


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Sophomore Lounge SL068 Buck Gooter The Spider's Eyes

12" LP out of stock

Ten songs by long-running Harrisonburg, Virginia weirdo-rock duo, Buck Gooter. Released by Sophomore Lounge in 2014.

  1. We Are Spiders
  2. No One Owns the Sky
  3. A to Z
  4. Sex With a Hornet's Nest
  5. Eat My Isolation
  6. Fun in the Sun
  7. Disintegration
  8. Ants Are Cool
  9. Poodle Wagon/Pink Dye
  10. The Spider's Eyes