Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Scam Likely SL001 Mock Identity Paradise

The debut LP by Washington, D.C.'s Mock Identity. Formed in 2017, the group is Adriana-Lucia Cotes (Antonia), Jeff Barsky (Insect Factory), Joshua David Hoffman (Supersonic Piss), and Nate Scheible. Recorded at Tonal Park studio by Don Godwin.

  1. See Me
  2. Glamour
  3. Hymn
  4. Nacion de Opresion
  5. No Means No
  6. Not an Option
  7. Buyer's Remorse
  8. Legacia
  9. Free Hat
  10. Paradise