Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Ruffian RUFF17 Imperial China Phosphenes

The debut LP from Washington, D.C. post-punk trio, Imperial China. Features members of Pitchblende. Recorded by Devin Ocampo (Faraquet, Medications).

  • Brian Porter
  • Matt Johnson
  • Patrick Gough

  1. All That Is Solid
  2. Mortal Wombat
  3. Bananamite
  4. A Modern Life
  5. Corrupting the Integrity of the Grid
  6. Invincible
  7. Go Where Airplanes Go
  8. The Last Starfighter
  9. Letter of a General

Produced By
Devin Ocampo