Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Radical Elite RE003 XYZ S/t

12" LP out of stock

The debut album by XYZ, a collaboration between Ian Svenonius (The Make Up, Chain & the Gang) and Memphis Electronic (Non!, Dum Dum Boys). The album was recorded in Nice, France and mixed in Berlin by Fred Bigot (Electronicat). Originally released in Europe by Mono-Tone in 2014, this US pressing is limited to 300 hand-stamped copies.

This record is available digitally here.

  1. Where Do You Come From?
  2. Bubblegum
  3. Drum Machine
  4. Would You Do It?
  5. Hangin' From A Tree
  6. Welcome Back (To Regular Time)
  7. Hold On (To Your Dream)
  8. Everybody Wants To Be Poor
  9. Don't Call Me
  10. I'm One