Stuff We Sell
Lithium Burn


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Park the Van PTV76 Deleted Scenes Lithium Burn

CD out of stock
12" LP out of stock

The third full-length from Washington, D.C.-bred indie-rock quartet, Deleted Scenes. Recorded and mixed at Miner Street Recordings by Bran McTear and Jonathan Low. You can preview their song, "Stutter" here.

  1. Hair Cuts and Uniforms
  2. Caught in the Brights
  3. Landfall
  4. Let's Not Try to Fix Everything at Once
  5. Seasons of the Wire
  6. Debussy
  7. Stutter
  8. House of Dust
  9. Teenage Kids
  10. Tell Me a Secret
  11. You Get to Say Whatever You Want