Stuff We Sell
Mingus Dynasty


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

ORG Music ORGM2031 Charles Mingus Mingus Dynasty

Mingus Dynasty was recorded in 1959, alongside its companion album, Mingus Ah Um. With two different ensembles at his disposal, Mingus musically challenged the musicians as they’d never been challenged before.

  1. Slop
  2. Diane
  3. Song With Orange
  4. Gunslinging Bird
  5. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  6. Far Wells, Mill Valley
  7. New Now Know How
  8. Mood Indigo
  9. Put Me in That Dungeon