Stuff We Sell
2-song 7"


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Arctic Rodeo Recordings ARR46 Office of Future Plans 2-song 7"

Two songs by Office of Future Plans, released in 2011.

The first pressing of this single was self-released by the band in an edition of 500 copies, however it has since been re-pressed by Arctic Rodeo Recordings on colored vinyl.

J. Robbins
guitar, vocals
Darren Zentek
Brooks Harlan
bass, vocals
Gordon Withers
cello, guitar

  1. Harden Your Heart
  2. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead