Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Merge MRG525 Ex Hex Rips

12" LP out of stock

Ex Hex is Mary Timony, Laura Harris, and Betsy Wright. They are a power trio hailing from Washington, DC, making the music you’ve been waiting for. Drums, bass, guitar, P90s, searing leads—this is unapologetic rock ’n’ roll spat out in the discipline’s mother tongue. Released by Merge Records in the fall of 2015, Rips was the band's debut full length record.

  1. Don't Wanna Lose
  2. Beast
  3. Waste Your Time
  4. You Fell Apart
  5. How You Got That Girl
  6. Waterfall
  7. Hot and Cold
  8. Radio On
  9. New Kid
  10. War Paint
  11. Everywhere
  12. Outro