Stuff We Sell
Pool Blunt


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Monofonus Press MF083 Marriage Pool Blunt

The sophomore LP from Austin, TX band, Marriage. Dense rhythm-focused experimental rock music featuring former Black Eyes drummer, Mike Kanin. Released by Monofonus Press in 2015.

  1. Beyond the Maggot Brain
  2. Sweater of the Galaxy
  3. Taco Bells Canyon
  4. Church of the Horny Ghost
  5. Om My God
  6. Rooster Wrangler
  7. U.S. Nipple
  8. Thurston Will Hump
  9. I Don't Listen to Anything
  10. That Doesn't Start With DJ