Stuff We Sell
Those Who Fear Tomorrow


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet MBL178 Integrity Those Who Fear Tomorrow

Those Who Fear Tomorrow is the 1991 debut full-length album from metallic hardcore stalwarts INTEGRITY. Recorded in September of that year, the album still resonates with extreme music fans the world over, as many of the songs still frequent the band’s set lists two-and-a-half decades later. To celebrate the twenty-fifth anniversary of the album, Magic Bullet Records is proud to be reissuing the record with an exclusive remastering treatment. The CD version features a complete set of Dwid Hellion’s lyrics and some behind-the-scenes liner notes from former guitarist Aaron Melnick.

  • Den Of Iniquity
  • Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
  • Diehard
  • Lundgren/Crucifixion
  • Judgement Day
  • Descent Into
  • Darkness
  • Tempest
  • In Contrast of Sin
  • Dawn Of A New Apocalypse
  • Wings Tear
  • Harder They Fall
  • Candra Nama
  • Apollyons Whisper
  • March of the Dammed