Stuff We Sell

Magic Bullet MB197 This Will Destroy You Young Mountain (10th Anniversary Edition)

Buy CD $10
12" LP out of stock

The 10th anniversary reissue of This Will Destroy You's debut LP, which was originally released in 2006. This version includes the bonus track “Sleep,” a previously-unheard song recorded during the tracking of the album. Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2016.