Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet MB182 Sweet Cobra Earth

12” LP (Orange) out of stock
Buy CD $10

Fourth studio album by Chicago's Sweet Cobra. Co-produced & engineered by Matt Talbot (Hum) and Kurt Ballou (Converge), who both also guest perform.

  1. Far Too Temp
  2. Future Ghosts
  3. He Tall He
  4. Complaints
  5. Flight Risk
  6. Sunburned Sons
  7. Repo
  8. Stiff Fits
  9. Blue Rose
  10. Jealous of Drugs
  11. Old Haunts
  12. Walls