Stuff We Sell
Alliance of Concerned Men


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet MB122 Suppression Alliance of Concerned Men

Eleven songs by experimental/grindcore band, Suppression. Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2012.

  1. Well Hung Toddler
  2. Cowboys From Yale
  3. Seeping Breath
  4. I Was Born On Leap Year
  5. Jesus Meets Jesus!
  6. No One Says 'I Wanna Be A Plumber When I Grow Up'
  7. TV Commercials Are Ruining My Favorite Songs
  8. Beautiful Frogs In An Ugly Jungle
  9. Fat City Jazzman Leaves A Deposit
  10. From The Nursery
  11. 3 AM In A Mental Hospital