Stuff We Sell
Split 7"


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Lovitt Records LOV86 Escape-Ism / Light Beams Split 7"

This is a split single featuring music by Washington, D.C.'s Escape-Ism and Light Beams. Escape-Ism is the solo project of Ian Svenonius (Make-Up, Chain & the Gang). Light Beams is a new band featuring Justin Moyer (Puff Pieces, Antelope), Arthur Noll (Alarms & Controls), and Sam Lavine (Cornel West Theory). The digital version includes an additional track by each artist.

  1. Return To (The Iron Curtain) - Escape-Ism
  2. Ready or Not - Escape-Ism
  3. Desiring Creatures - Light Beams
  4. Blood Moon - Light Beams