Stuff We Sell
Bland In DC


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Lovitt Records LOV81 Puff Pieces Bland In DC

The full-length debut by Washington, D.C. trio, Puff Pieces. Formed in 2012, the band features Amanda Huron (Vertebrates), Mike Andre (Antelope) and Justin Moyer (Antelope, Edie Sedgwick). This latest pressing is on green vinyl.

1. Wanna No + queue
2. Object Accumulation + queue
3. Y + queue
4. Wondrous Flowers + queue
5. Money + queue
6. Cash Register + queue
7. Goths N' Vandals + queue
8. March of the Idiots + queue
9. Mindhead + queue
10. Pointless People + queue
11. Women and Men w/ Guns + queue