Stuff We Sell
Ex Hex


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Lookout Records L314 Mary Timony Ex Hex

The third solo album by Mary Timony (Autoclave, Helium, Wild Flag), released in 2005. Features Devin Ocampo (Faraquet, Medications) on drums and bass.

  1. On The Floor
  2. Friend to JC
  3. Silence
  4. In the Grass
  5. Return to Pirates
  6. Hard Times Are Hard!
  7. 9x3
  8. W.o.W.
  9. Moon
  10. Harmony
  11. Backwards/Forwards