Stuff We Sell
Kronstadt Dreamin


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Adult Fantasy JORF1987 Rocknho Kronstadt Dreamin

This is ГОСКИНО 's first record. The album line up consists of Rachel Carns of Kicking Giant and The Need, Dave Harvey of Tight Bros From Way Back When and Sarah Utter of Bangs (who has since left the band) as well as Joaquin and our drummer Reuben, who put out the album on his label Adult Fantasy Records.

  1. Who Killed Kirov
  2. Meteor Named Maria
  3. Demolition Girl
  4. Rebels Rule
  5. Delirious
  6. Chernobyl Rockin'
  7. Tigr on the Taiga
  8. Guys With Guns