Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

In the Red ITR-313 Des Demonas S/T

12" LP out of stock
CD out of stock

The debut LP by Washington, D.C.'s Des Demonas. Fine purveyors of psychedelic garage-rock dirges featuring members of Kid Congo Powers & the Pink Monkey Birds, Foul Swoops, and Measles Mumps Rubella. Released by In the Red Records in 2017

Mark Cisneros
guitar, vocals
Jacky Cougar Abok
Joe Halladay
Ryan Hicks
Paul Vivari

  1. The South Will Never Rise Again
  2. Tuff Turf
  3. Lie2
  4. Sideways Man
  5. There Are No Vampires in Africa
  6. Psychedelic Soldier
  7. Brown Rooster
  8. Do No Wrong
  9. Say You Tried
  10. Golden Eggs
  11. Teen Stooge