Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Holy Mountain HM-192319209111 Zomes S/T

The debut LP by Zomes. Lo-fi, trance-inducing keyboard and guitar compositions by Lungfish's Asa Osborne. Released by Holy Mountain Records in 2008.

Asa Osborne
keyboard, guitar

  1. Zomes
  2. Night Signs
  3. Sentient Beings
  4. Coloured Matter
  5. Crowning Orbs
  6. Organ Passage
  7. Clear Shapes
  8. Black Magic Band
  9. Chord Forms
  10. Peace Patterns
  11. Cosmovital Force
  12. Membranous Planes
  13. Petroglyphs
  14. All Together
  15. Immanent Songs
  16. Near Unison