Stuff We Sell
Permanent Exile


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Grave Mistake Records GRAVE076 Red Death Permanent Exile

The debut full-length from Washington, DC-based hardcore quartet, Red Death. Released by Grave Mistake Records in 2015. Preview this release or purchase this record digitally here.

  1. Brutalized
  2. Ruinous Wrath
  3. Unholy Agony II
  4. Permanent Exile
  5. Strategic Mass Delerium
  6. Palace of Unending Pain
  7. Alleviate
  8. Atomic Howl
  9. Perpetrator