Stuff We Sell
Bruised Music Vol 1


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Grave Mistake Records GRAVE071 Tenement Bruised Music Vol 1

Wisconsin's Tenement began in 2006 with a series of loose demo recordings and singles that married the genres of "Pop" and "Punk" without being explicitly "Pop Punk" and to many, represented the power and urgency of Hardcore without actually conforming to the genre itself. Bruised Music Volume One compiles a total of ten tracks, taken from the Tenement Sucks tape, Dead Broke and Dirt Cult Records mixtape compilations, split w/ Used Kids, split w/ Friendly Fire, False Teeth 7", and Icepick 7". Released as a split between Grave Mistake and Toxic Pop in 2015.

  1. Sitcom Moms
  2. Spaghetti Western
  3. The Fire Is Out
  4. Summer Street
  5. The Best and Worst of Times
  6. Pauline
  7. Icepick
  8. Goodnight, Rosendale
  9. Morning Mouth
  10. Do You Think About Him?