Stuff We Sell
London, UK Nov 4, 2002


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: benjamin clark over 8 years ago permalink

Great Show! Sound quality is super. Very even mix with loud and in tune guitar sounds. Some mixing effects on drums. Ian sounds in a good mood and later kicks someone out for being distracting. Guy stops song for stage diver. Even through all the distractions the band puts on a great set. You can tell the band had played together for a long time. The interplay between musicians is unbelievable. One of the tightest shows I've come across.5 stars for sure!!!!!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS30 Fugazi London, UK Nov 4, 2002

Dbl CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro (rap)
2. Brendan #1
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Greed
5. Full Disclosure
6. Reclamation
7. Foreman's Dog
8. Stacks
9. Nightshop
10. Closed Captioned
11. Forensic Scene
12. Cashout
13. Margin Walker
14. Waiting Room
15. Break-In
16. The Kill
17. Birthday Pony
18. Life and Limb
19. Shut The Door
20. Lusty Scripps (encore intro)
21. Arpeggiator
22. Smallpox Champion
23. Epic Problem
24. I Love You (rap)
25. Blueprint
26. Long Distance Runner
27. Version
28. Glueman