Stuff We Sell
Leeds, UK Oct 31, 2002


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Pedro over 1 year ago permalink

When is on stock

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS29 Fugazi Leeds, UK Oct 31, 2002

Dbl CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Standard Lighting (rap)
2. Ex-Spectator
3. Nice New Outfit
4. Reclamation
5. Full Disclosure
6. Bed for the Scraping
7. Life & Limb
8. Closed Captioned
9. Number 5
10. Smallpox Champion
11. Epic Problem
12. Burning
13. Song #1
14. Bulldog Front
15. Furniture
16. The Kill
17. Nightshop
18. Back to Base
19. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
20. Sweet and Low
21. Repeater
22. Donning The Masks (rap)
23. Arpeggiator
24. Sieve-Fisted Find
25. New Ideas (rap)
26. Argument
27. Blueprint
28. Sausages (rap)
29. Great Cop
30. Do You Like Me
31. Cashout