Stuff We Sell
Birmingham, UK Oct 22, 2002


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS28 Fugazi Birmingham, UK Oct 22, 2002

Dbl CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro (Rap)
2. Break
3. Cassavetes
4. Merchandise
5. Full Disclosure
6. Closed Captioned
7. Oh
8. Ex-Spectator
9. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
10. Facet Squared
11. Do You Like Me
12. Bad Mouth
13. Burning
14. Suggestion
15. The Kill
16. Nightshop
17. Instrument
18. Encore Intro_England Swings
19. Life And Limb
20. Cashout
21. Number 5
22. Blueprint
23. Epic Problem
24. Sweet And Low