Stuff We Sell
Peoria, IL Oct 9, 1995


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS12 Fugazi Peoria, IL Oct 9, 1995

Dbl CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Birthday Pony
3. Walken's Syndrome
4. Stage Crush Rap
5. Merchandise
6. Do You Like Me
7. Reclamation
8. Weird Fight Rap
9. Forensic Scene
10. Promises
11. Target
12. Bed For The Scraping
13. Sit Down Rap
14. Bed For The Scraping Part 2
15. Public Witness Program
16. By You
17. Stax
18. Blueprint
19. Dance Rap
20. Instrument
21. Waiting Room
22. Margin Walker
23. Song #1
24. Fell, Destroyed
25. Long Distance Runner
26. Version