Stuff We Sell
Canberra, AUS Nov 17, 1993


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS10 Fugazi Canberra, AUS Nov 17, 1993

Dbl CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Facet Squared
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Rap
7. Reclamation Continued
8. Public Witness Program
9. Merchandise
10. Nice New Outfit
11. Instrument
12. Last Chance For A Slowdance
13. Great Cop
14. Walken's Syndrome
15. Intro
16. Long Division
17. Blueprint
18. Repeater
19. Smallpox Champion
20. Returning The Screw
21. Reprovisional
22. Rend It
23. Promises
24. Sweet And Low