Stuff We Sell
Pontiac, MI    Sept. 4, 1993


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS09 Fugazi Pontiac, MI Sept. 4, 1993

CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Blueprint
3. Merchandise
4. Public Witness Program
5. Great Cop
6. Exit Only
7. Reclamation
8. Rend It
9. Instrument
10. Turnover
11. Shoe Predilection
12. Song #1
13. Margin Walker
14. Waiting Room
15. Train_Shoe Exchange
16. Smallpox Champion
17. Returning The Screw
18. 2 Beats Off
19. Promises
20. Protective Suit Reminder
21. Facet Squared
22. Cassavetes
23. Repeater
24. Sweet And Low