Stuff We Sell
Washington, DC Aug 7, 1993


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS08 Fugazi Washington, DC Aug 7, 1993

Dbl CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Facet Squared
4. Cassavetes
5. Reclamation
6. Dear Justice Letter
7. Instrument
8. Smallpox Champion
9. Returning The Screw
10. Turnover
11. And The Same
12. Public Witness Program
13. Great Cop
14. Rend It
15. Interlude
16. Promises
17. 2 Beats Off
18. 23 Beats Off
19. Walken's Syndrome
20. Sweet And Low
21. Waiting Room
22. Glueman