Stuff We Sell
Ft. Lauderdale, FL Feb 14, 1993


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS07 Fugazi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Feb 14, 1993

CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro_Shake A Leg
2. Joe #1
3. Facet Squared
4. Walken's Syndrome
5. Reclamation
6. Turnover
7. Promises
8. Rend It
9. Merchandise
10. Give Me The Cure
11. Suggestion
12. Exit Only
13. Greed
14. Pulic Witness Program
15. Great Cop
16. Blueprint
17. Shut The Door
18. Waiting Room
19. Glueman