Stuff We Sell
Berlin, DEU June 28 1992


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS06 Fugazi Berlin, DEU June 28 1992

Dbl CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Cassavetes
3. And The Same
4. Exit Only
5. Merchandise
6. Turnover
7. Reclamation
8. Rend It
9. Facet Squared
10. Latin Roots
11. Suggestion
12. Burning
13. Waiting Room
14. Margin Walker
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Promises
18. Sweet & Low (Encore)
19. Last Chance For A Slowdance (Encore)
20. Repeater (Encore)
21. Song #1 (2nd Encore)
22. Glueman (2nd Encore)