Stuff We Sell
Calgary, Canada August 17, 1991


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Sean Palmerston about 6 years ago permalink

The venue is named MacEwan Hall

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS05 Fugazi Calgary, Canada August 17, 1991

CD out of stock
Buy Digital $6

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Steady Diet Of Nothing
3. And The Same
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Vote On The Lights
7. Dear Justice Letter
8. Merchandise
9. Turnover
10. Bad Mouth
11. Margin Walker
12. Suggestion
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Waiting Room
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Promises
18. Exit Only
19. Repeater
20. Reprovisional
Recorded At
Mackewen Hall