Stuff We Sell
Bielefeld, Germany Oct 8, 1990


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS03 Fugazi Bielefeld, Germany Oct 8, 1990

CD out of stock
Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Greed
2. Brendan #1
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Styrofoam
5. Turnover
6. Give Me The Cure
7. Waiting Room
8. Margin Walker
9. Bad Mouth
10. Reclamation
11. Intro
12. Merchandise
13. Runaway Return
14. And The Same
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Break-In
18. Song #1
19. Burning Too
20. Exit Only