Stuff We Sell
Let's Have It


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

French-Army Records FAR08403 Skelliton Let's Have It

The third full length from Northern Virginia-based punk trio, Skelliton.

  1. Swiss Picnic
  2. Don't Throw Me Away
  3. Tough Jobs
  4. Cincinnati Tennis
  5. Isaac's Tempest Rifles
  6. Hong Kong Blues
  7. Red-Handed
  8. The Wrong Shoes (For Armageddon)
  9. Money Ain't Fancy