Stuff We Sell
Post Party Depression


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Exotic Fever EXF60 Cool Moon Post Party Depression

The debut album by Houston, TX trio Cool Moon, which features former Del Cielo (Lovitt Records) songwriter, Andrea Lisi. Released by Exotic Fever Records in 2017.

  1. Pretty Sure Everything's Fine
  2. Holy Hell
  3. Solitary Confinement
  4. Standing
  5. Count Down
  6. Massive
  7. Splitting Hairs
  8. Abandonment Issues
  9. Camping
  10. Wait
  11. Election