Stuff We Sell
It Was Easy


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Christian Andrew about 7 years ago permalink

Does this release come with digital download?

Log in to comment

Ernest Jenning Record Co. ERJ62 Title Tracks It Was Easy

This is the debut full-length from John Davis' (Q And Not U) solo band, Title Tracks. This album contains different versions of the 2 songs released on the band's Dischord single.

  1. Every Little Bit Hurts
  2. No, Girl
  3. Black Bubblegum
  4. Piles of Paper
  5. Hello There
  6. Tougher Than The Rest
  7. Steady Love
  8. It Was Easy
  9. At Fifteen
  10. Found Out
  11. She Don't Care About Time