Stuff We Sell
Con Art 20th Anniversary Edition


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Levi Cecil over 1 year ago permalink


Log in to comment

Ernest Jenning Record Co. EJRC143 Smart Went Crazy Con Art 20th Anniversary Edition

Dbl LP out of stock

This is a limited edition 2xLP reissue of Smart Went Crazy's second and final album, Con Art, which was first released in 1997 by Dischord Records. The original vinyl version of the record was a single LP and, due to space constraints, omitted a number of songs that were included on the CD. This reissue has been remastered from the original source tapes, pressed to clear vinyl, and restores the complete track listing.

  1. Black Kites
  2. Exitfare
  3. A Brief Conversation Ending in Divorce
  4. Immutable Beauty
  5. Con Art
  6. Baker's Chocolate
  7. DC Will do that To You
  8. DC Will Do That To You
  9. Let x=x
  10. Funny as In Funny Ha-Ha
  11. How to Blacken Your Own Name*
  12. Bullfighter
  13. Holds Up Her Hand, Blocks Out the Sun
  14. Song of the Dodo
  15. Tight Frame Loose Frame
  16. A Good Day*
  17. So Speaks the Queen Bee
  18. Tijuana 3/28/96
  19. Now We're Even