Stuff We Sell
Bad Brother


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Exploding in Sound EIS007 Two Inch Astronaut Bad Brother

12" LP out of stock

Nine songs by Silver Spring, Maryland's Two Inch Astronaut. Limited to 250 copies. Preview the record here.

  1. Swol
  2. Spank Jail
  3. Begin Probe
  4. Blood From a Loyal Hound
  5. Little Short Guy
  6. Check the Yard
  7. Zones
  8. Sternum
  9. He Was Our Boy