Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Electric Cowbell ECR722 Time Is Fire Angels

Nine songs by Washington, D.C. funk/punk/psychedelic quartet, Time is Fire. Recorded by Brendan Canty and released in 2017 by Electric Cowbell.

  1. Violence
  2. 100 Pieces
  3. Turn Your TV Off
  4. Fetneh
  5. Angels of Light
  6. Words on the Walls
  7. Shelter
  8. Part Time Gods
  9. On My Way Home