Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

DZ Tapes DZ27 Bless S/T

The debut EP by Washington, D.C. post-punk band, Bless. Features members of Flasher, Cool People, Dudes, and Big Hush.

Preview or purchase this EP digitally here.

  1. Drop Out
  2. In the Morning
  3. I Want It
  4. Ya Want Me
  5. Tru Bless House
  6. Where Ya Been