Stuff We Sell
Tough Love, Hard Feelings


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Cricket Cemetery CC42 Loud Boyz Tough Love, Hard Feelings

The debut full-length from Washington, DC-based rock and roll quintet, Loud Boyz. Released by Cricket Cemetery Records in 2015.

Preview the entire record here.

  1. Knives
  2. Hard Feelings
  3. World Is a Cage
  4. Boyz Who Brunch
  5. Loud Boyz in Love
  6. FYK
  7. 4 The Ladies
  8. I Am The Night
  9. #goodluck
  10. Casual Encounters
  11. Loud Boyz Anthem