Stuff We Sell
A Perfect Vision


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Big Neck BN102 The NVs A Perfect Vision

A full length album by Washington, D.C. garage rock quartet, The NVs. Released by Big Neck Records in 2015.

  1. Pretty Girls
  2. Prophets In Heat
  3. Feeling Orange
  4. Electrocute
  5. Ice Cream vs. Gasoline
  6. My Epileptic Dream
  7. No More Panties
  8. Cold in the 440
  9. Psychic Warfare
  10. Farewell to Catatonia
  11. Last of the Wild Ones
  12. Ego Death By Fire