Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Bad Friend Records BFR004 Tereu Tereu Quadrants

The second full-length from Washington, D.C.-based indie-rock outfit band, Tereu Tereu. Released by Bad Friend Records in 2014.

  1. Savage Love
  2. When the Darkness Comes
  3. The Body Unmade
  4. Cut the Line
  5. Blue Blood
  6. Crackle and Hiss
  7. Teeth Like Mountain Tops
  8. Gratitude
  9. Lost in Tape (Interlude)
  10. Twin City
  11. Spanish Lynx