Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Bad Friend Records BFR003 Drunken Sufis DroneWars

Instrumental math-rock featuring members of Jukebox the Ghost.

  1. The Shot
  2. Out Alive
  3. Plutocracy
  4. The Market State
  5. Middle Eastern Sovereign Wealth Funds
  6. Sharia Law
  7. Digital Society
  8. Super Human Harvest
  9. The Bloodlet
  10. The Stoning
  11. Worship
  12. Fluorescent Jelly Human Brainbow Mice
  13. The Droning

Produced By
Ras Yahya
Mastered By
Joe LaPorta at The Lodge
Mixed By
Ras Yahya, Chris Abell & Keith Rigling