Stuff We Sell
The Mercury LP


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

BCore BC307 Regulator Watts The Mercury LP

12" LP out of stock

A trio featuring guitarist Alex Dunham (Hoover), bassist Cret Wilson and drummer Areif Dash Sless-Kitain. Originally released by Slowdime on CD in 1998, the record has now been pressed to vinyl for the first time ever by Spain's Bcore Disc. The LP includes all the songs from The Mercury EP, the single "New Low Moline" and the split single with Stinking Lizaveta, as well as other tracks never released on vinyl before.

  1. 48 Donut Queen
  2. Los Angeles
  3. Northern Inoculation
  4. Winslow
  5. New Low Moline
  6. Rocket to Chicago
  7. Sick Little Twist
  8. Chechero
  9. The Final Lexicon II
  10. Clayton Clementine
  11. Version Idols